Narcissus Quagliata Presents:

Free Zoom Session to answer the most common questions that he and his team have received, and also the spontaneous questions from you.

  • 1

    ASK NQ ANYTHING ABOUT THE PAINTING WITH GLASS SERIES

    • REPLAY: Ask Narcissus Anything About the Painting with Glass Series

    • International Year of Glass Lecture Series Info & More...

Ask Narcissus...

He will answer these and other common questions that we have received, as well as your new ones. Just ask.

  • What if I know some of these techniques already?

  • What techniques are included?

  • How long are the classes?

Thursday, April 21st., 2022

2:00 PM Los Angeles

3:00 PM Denver

4:00 PM Chicago

5:00 PM New York

10:00 PM London

9:00 AM Auckland - Friday, 22

7:00 AM Sydney - Friday, 22

Narcissus Quagliata

Narcissus Quagliata is considered one of the most significant contemporary artists in glass. He has defined a new pathway for the art of glass and is best known for his spectacular artworks in public spaces, which have drawn worldwide attention. The Dome of Light: Wind, Fire, and Time is the largest illuminated glass dome in the world. It is situated in the Central Station of the newly built Kaohsiung Rapid Transit metro system and is a landmark that has now become a tourist destination in Southern Taiwan. His captivating glass dome for the entry rotunda of the basilica of Santa Maria degli Angeli e dei Martiri, designed by Michelangelo on the Roman ruins of the Baths of Diocletian in Rome, is well known for the use of light within the space to make manifest the movement and alignment of celestial bodies. His fine artworks in glass and his watercolors of the Archetypes and Mediterranean Treasures have been collected worldwide in museums and private collections. Most notably, these works are in the collections of the Metropolitan Museum in New York; De Young Museum in San Francisco; Oakland Museum in California; Chrysler Museum in Newport, VA; Museo de la Granja de San Ildefonso in Segovia, Spain; and in the Southeast Cultural Foundation in Kaohsiung, Taiwan.

Questions?

Share your email with us to get more information or help.

* Full Access to the LIVE Webinar Session and Recordings and for up to 6 months after your enrollment. **LIVE Webinar Session will be Scheduled in Advance, and with a limited number of attendees for teaching purposes. All LIVE sessions will be recorded and uploaded to the platform for later streaming.

Refund Policy: This Webinar is the product of Narcissus Quagliata and his guests' years of experience. Since the course includes unique video access, once you log in to the LIVE event your purchase is not refundable. The live class access may be exchanged for a later session, as long as you send notice 48 hours prior to the date of the event, and only if a later session is available.